Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IMPatrickD

59 M Stroudsburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 59 year old man who thinks, acts and looks to be in his late 40's...I think. I was separated for two years and recently divorced. This leaves me looking for female companionship for the first time in about 17 years and really have no idea on how to go about it, so here I am. Care to help? Bonus points if you enjoy the game of golf!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love life and enjoy being active. I actually love to work ,and am the proprietor of my own restaurant and pub situated in a restored 1790's farmhouse, that is located on a beautifu and busyl golf course. I have a wonderful 15 year old son who is certainly the most important thing in the world to me. I spend as much time as possible with him. He is a very good athlete and we both love all sports. I am busy and like to be, but do have time for the right person and would find more time for a good, female friend at this time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at marketing and building businesses. I hope I am as a good of a Dad as I aspire to be. Laughter is important to me and I can usually make most people laugh with some of my silly comments about almost anything.
I am a good youth soccer coach as I understand and like kids and know the game as well. I now can play golf in the low 80's on a consistent basis. I am good at taking care of the right person and look forward to again finding that individual
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blond hair, blue eyes and engaging smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat and work out enough so I can eat whatever I want. I have always enjoyed reading and find time to not only read newspapers, but also to read novels on a daily basis. Reading has always been a relaxing way for me to end my day. As to tv, I watch sports more than anything else and catch up on the news. I enjoy movies but rarely find time to watch them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
the sun
fresh air
great food
sports
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I can possibly ever meet the right woman again? Of course, I wonder what my wonderful son will be like and doing in the next 10 years and beyond? Truthfully, I think a lot about a lot all of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Would you believe, working or spending time with my son; all true. I am hoping some outgoing young lady would ask me out soon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must admit that I do get lonely at times and would enjoy meeting a woman to share my life with and share hers with her...hmm?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any similar interests and would like to know more about me or if you just want to say Hi. Please, smokers need not reply.