Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IMsexytink1230

27 Hillsborough, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Jackie. Some say a hopeless romantic... I think of myself more as a hopeFUL romantic! ;) I think my friends would describe me as friendly, outgoing, honest, responsible, caring, and passionate. I am always there for the people I care about and will go out of my way to help them- sometimes to a fault. I can't stand the games, lies, and manipulation that tends to happen, especially when it comes to online dating. I might not always like something someone does or say, but at least they were honest and mature enough to be forthcoming. I will be honest with you, so I hope you'll have the same respect for me. :) I love kids, so I babysit quite a lot. I love hanging out with friends, working out, going to the beach, going shopping, being with my family, watching movies and anything else that comes up. I am really looking forward to spending more time in Philly, now that my sister moved there!I watch a lot of TV :) here some of my favorite shows: Law & Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, and King of Queens. I'm sure you can figure out how to contact me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a special education high school English teacher. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I try to listen to what people say and give them honest advice (sometimes when they don't want to hear it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of Jodi Picoult's novels, Prodigal Summer- by Barbara Kingsolver, The Alex Cross Series-by James Patterson. The Help. I'm open for suggestions!

Movies: I am such an easy movie critic, but I love- Grease,The Saw movies, The Notebook, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Silence of the Lambs, and lots more!

Music: Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Gaga, Lady Antebellum, Train, Eminem... there's just some. :)

Food: I love pulled pork, bacon, shrimp, and desserts. If I could eat that forever- I'd be happy :). I also love all kinds of fruits and veggies (especially berries, kiwis, and red, crunchy apples)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, my dogs, my cell phone, coffee, and some of them you need to get to know me better to find out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything... ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to things potentially developing into something serious, you are honest, tall :), and if you are looking for a great girl!