Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

INS-guy82

32 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I could describe myself.. I would say that I am an "old soul". I believe in respect, morals, and values. I believe in keeping things positive and always trying to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

I like to think I am a driven & self motivated person always striving to try and better myself, but of course I have my off days.

I am a shy social butterfly who never meets a stranger. There are definitely two sides to me. I can be very extroverted and fun, and sometimes I just like to linger in the corner quietly and people watch.

I can be confident, but have my insecurities. I can be way to blunt, but I always try to be respectful.

I enjoy fun. One of the perks of being in my 30's is I have finally "let go" of trying to be what people expect me to be and just be me.. Or at least I am getting there! ;)

I want to be a person that makes people proud, and I want a partner that I can be proud of as well. I don't mean that you have to be rich or famous. Just care about what you do, and the impact you are making in people's lives. Life is a gift, and we should treat it as such.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in work-site benefits, selling supplemental insurance benefits to the employees of companies and I LOVE my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm.. I am good at certain things and bad at other things.. but I guess that all depends on the person who is judging what I am doing, and of course what situation we are discussing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people typically mention to me is my smile... I smile way to much, if that's possible...(don't let my none smiling pictures fool you.. I'm a total smiler!) And my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book growing up was "The perks of being a wallflower" which they also made into a pretty good movie.. I love supernatural stuff in books and in movies & TV shows. Imagination is a beautiful thing and it's so interesting to see that come to life. I love all kinds of music, nothing gets to me more than a song with strong and powerful lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
iPhone.
Caffeine (I know it's bad for me..)
Car. (I drive all over for work)
Traveling.
Sincere friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well my mind never seems to shut down, so many things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies.. Could be out with friends or chilling by myself on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. ;)