Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Balockay

31 M Louisville, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I take a shower almost every day and have a job.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Zayo Group (Telecom firm) in the 29th St Mall as a Sales Engineer. I may spare you those details forever. Suffice to say it's a great company and I love the people I work with.

Outside of that I have friends all over Colorado who I hang out with every so often. Recent examples include snowboarding, gay clubbing it up, and ale houses. I love outdoorsy stuff as much as indoorsy. All good things in moderation.

I begin an evening MBA program at Leeds in May. So after that I will be pretty damn busy.
I’m really good at
Singing. Thinking. Conversing. Pontificating. And at least 2 other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Comments from people who know me best:

"Smile. Intelligence. Kindness. Honesty. Hairy chest."
"Your energy, sense of humor, and listening skills."
"Wit and great smile."
"Genuine."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Brief History of Time, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Night, A Day in the Life, The Bear and the Dragon, Ender's Game
Movies: I'm a huge film nut, so pretty much anything and everything that isn't completely mindless (and even some of that stuff)
Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Mad Men, Archer, Conan
Music: Just about anything
Food: Mod Market, Wayne's Smoke Shack, Lucky Pie, Sweet Cow, Kale Chips
The six things I could never do without
Lists of arbitrary length.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of shit. It would be fruitless to attempt to capture any of it here. It'd be a far better use of time to convey this during coffee or lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. Sometimes it's hanging out with close friends. Sometimes it's being a total loser and hanging in watching movies and playing Team Fortress 2. Sometimes it's going to bed early for an adventure the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cheesy ass movies give me goose bumps. When Babe dominates the Sheep Dog competition like a boss I get a little choked up AND goosebumps.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a genuine human being who knows who she is and is happy all by herself.

Easy.