Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

INVERTER007

42 New Delhi, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart guy , a self starter full of energy and dedication to achieve things desired in life.

choosy in making friends and trustworthy

I am humorous, compassionate, and practical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in an mnc in delhi , in sales heading the zone. Busy life not much time to socialise , so internet the only option to make and talk to friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at anlysing things, believe in intuition , optimistic approach to life.

Try to enjoy in all conditions , good or stressed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes , they speak a lot about me , my friendly approach to others.

I believe in winning hearts , and have a philosophy of giving , instead of getting selfish to get things out of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SYDNEY SHELDON , has been my all time favourites, I like the qoutes of Shiv Khera.

Like to see adventure movies , dont follow filmstars , believe in watching a movie for good work and not the stars.

Music is in my soul , I love listeneing to Ghazals when relaxed in evenings with dim lights and closed eyes. Rock - when stressed ,

I have no special fantasy for any food , I love every new thing , in my international travels , i try every thing new .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY :
MOBILE , CREDIT CARDS , D/L

WALLET

LAPTOP

PEN/PAPER
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Solutions to problems , infront and coming up ( if any )

2. A friend who has everything i am looking for in this big world.

3. I am a planner in Business call and deals.

4. In personal life , just started , never had time earlier .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No different , i have 6 day a week , and indirectly 24 x 7 kindof.

Yes Saturday night is a relief , for Sunday, no work and time to be with myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love and like people with good soul , and clarity in thoughts .

I prefer to be a loner , nstead of being in a bad company .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you r looking for having a friend who can be with you , for you always and can together make the lives more beautiful and meaningfull.

It takes ages to know a person , and maybe few days , if compatible.

lets try

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!