Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a lifetime in New York City, I became sick of the snow and cold and now live in the San Francisco Bay area, where the weather is fine but the earth tends to move on occasion. I've been on a Wiccan/pagan path since 1977. Do alot of walking, reading and love going to hear live music, likely because I have no musical talent of my own. I am a gentleman, intelligent and I think I have a good sense of humor (others would disagree). My friends say I'm quirky, I'm sure that's a nice way of saying something else but I'm not sure what.

I am Thoughtful, Romantic, and Optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I usually enjoy my job. I ask people for money, although I guess the technical title of grant writing and prospect research sounds sexier. I do what I can to give back, but other than that I just like doing what expands my horizons, piques my interest or just makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write well and can hold a pleasant conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They never tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That covers alot of ground. I like to read a very wide variety: classics, urban fantasy, histories, politics, science. Music I like just about everything (haven't heard any rap or hip-hop and very little country that I like) but favorites: jazz, classical and Celtic. Food, yes I like food very much. I have been a vegetarian from about 29 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, coffee, water, books, food, friends. Although a seventh would be sex and I'm not sure if coffee should come before or after air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much, and nothing I'm going into here. Leave me some sense of mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies widely, depending on the night, the situation and the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See that part "I spend alot of time thinking about".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to.