Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IRESCU

27 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a cause to the world, not an effect; I make things happen. I make people laugh, sometimes even if its at my own expense. I'm always planning new events and social gatherings. So little to do and so much time to do it! - strike that, reverse it. I'm big on traveling and romances. I love meeting new people and getting together with new friends. Anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly working on my projects and goals. I live an active life that includes a variety of my own cross-fit exercises weekly. In my free time I read, write, plan, and take action. I live an active and busy lifestyle, yet I am able to squeeze in the things I want to do and the people I want to see.
I’m really good at
making things happen. People always talk about not having time for doing the things that they enjoy. Sometimes, planning too much without taking action never get anything done.

I enjoy empowering others to life success; whether it be health, relationship, or financial. I believe in helping others find their path to living their dreams.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am pretty tall for an Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent book read: The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho, The 4-hour work week, Dangerous Passion
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, good company, exercise, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next big adventure. I've been to thirteen different countries in Europe including Paris, Italy, Spain, Amsterdam, and England, to name a few.. Cancun, Hawaii, and Canada, but I've never been anywhere in Asia.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting together with friends for a drink before something more exciting. Tasting the latest culinary decadence I have yet to try, laughing up with new friends during happy hour, grilling with a good red wine, watching my favorite sports team shine in purple and gold, singing late night karaoke with friends like no one is watching, walking seaside on a moonlit sky while eating a ham and cheese croissant with jalapenos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not good at math... Just kidding. All Asians are good at math... and that's a fact.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking to meet someone who is big on adventures and loves traveling. Someone exquisite and a definite joy to be around with. Message me if you think you'd make a nice friend, companion, or a good mate.