Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IRONSKULL1

55 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad looking for that life long friend. I like going to car shows, movies and rides into the mountains maybe even to the beach. I really like nature and enjoy it, plus I like spending time with the family siblings. I am a little on the tall side so when we go out you can wear those 6 inch heels :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still enjoying life as much as possible right now. I had put my life on hold because raising my kids was more important to me. They are now grown so thought it was time for me to look for someone for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener, great hugger, and I am kind of a handy man around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has to be my height and smile and I get along with everyone normally. I do have a sense of humor and I can come back quickly so be prepared.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
War and Peace...just kidding, I don't read a lot of books unless I am going to learn something, as for movies I like going to action movies and comedy . Food, I like trying all kinds and can cook a few myself. Last opera I saw was Phantom of the Opera in England, I liked it. Music taste is old rock and country music, will listen to other except rap( not music to me).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Kids
Fun times
My Harley
Food
6th spot leaving open for you :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know it;s going to happen but man can my lotto numbers just hurry up and come up. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching T.V. or eating at restaurant with family member( a lot downtown Campbell at Aquis or Blue Line), bbq ing in the backyard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of wasting my time here, so many single women want a relationship but are afraid to make an effort to make one happen. First step to a relationship is to talk and meet, even just sit on a bench at Santana Row or downtown Campbell and talk. No chemistry might happen but maybe make a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see if we click, I am not here to just look at the pretty women, I am here to find the pretty woman I will be with the rest of my life. I want to find the ONE!!!!!