Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IRThatDude

30 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hope it isn't just me, but this sort of thing always makes me feel like I’m trying to sell a used car or something. So I figure why not try and have a little fun with it then!

“We've got a great deal for you here today folks. This here is a Jeff! A middleclass Irish/Italian, produced in California back in 1984, and operated predominately in Texas. This limited edition model was issued with a strong moral compass and processing capabilities that are still competitive today! This Jeff also opens doors, does dishes and laundry, prepares meals (with instructions), puts toilet seats down, is kid friendly, fixes things, and is also easy to maintain.”

*The Jeff on display spins around on a rotating stage*

“So there you have it folks! Stop by and leave a message in our inbox today and we can begin negotiations on a sale immediately!”

In all seriousness though, I don’t take myself too seriously, which is probably rather evident. Life is just too short to get all worked up over things that are just a drop in the bucket.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to get into better shape. I've been doing Crossfit since April now, and have been going 5x a week since the start of July. So far I haven't dropped dead, and I am starting to see some tangible improvements. =D
I’m really good at
Hands down, it would be my “Redneck Engineering” skills! It really is amazing to see what you can fix with duct tape, vice grips, WD40, and zip ties.
The first things people usually notice about me
The thing that is pointed out to me the most would have to be the sideburns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Anything information oriented, I'm a sponge. Fantasy and Sci-fi rock on too! I really liked "White Shark" and "Hitch Hiker's Guide to The Galaxy"! and "World War Z".

Movies:
Anything with great cinematography and/or a good story. I really like seeing beautiful things on screen along with some character development and giggles lol.

Shows:
I don't have cable anymore, so basically whatever I can stream from Hulu or Netflix.

Music:
I'm mostly into Down-tempo, Metal, and 90's Alternative, but I also like Classical a good deal.

Games:
[Classic] Strategy games are probably my favorite, but I also like mindless games like Parcheesi and Cards Against humanity.
[Video] Fantasy RPGs are a go to staple for me, but when company is around I'd say more of the party games like Rock Band, MarioKart, and Wii sports.

Food:
If I can eat it before it eats me, it's on! Specifically though, I like spicy foods a lot. In utero Tex-Mex will do that to a person lol.
The six things I could never do without
Toilet Paper
Caffeine
Floppy Kitties
Sarcasm
My Bike
Tempur-Pedic Mattress... ZZZzzz...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a good chunk of my time thinking about things that probably don’t matter lol. Call it a dreamers prerogative lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work pretty hard during the week, so I kind of like to take Friday night to decompress and just relax. Late night finding something to read, relaxing a with quiet game, zipping around a scenic and twisty road on my bike, burning through some of my Netflix queue, basically just keeping it simple. Saturday is more of a social day for me though. =]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Here's a list of some random personal crap lol:
*I've never been on a real vacation.
*I'm horribly unphotogenic... I mean seriously, did you see my photos?!
*I have enough "motocross injuries" that I have some chronic pain in my back and legs, but I'll never admit it to being more than "just sore".
*I have a series of self-inflicted scars (from my teens) on my left arm. Feel free to ask about it if you're curious. Its all in the past, so no worries. =] (I'm volunteering this because most people are afraid to ask and end up acting weird around me for some reason.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
*If you think that we would hit it off.
*You have a functioning sense of humor.
*You have some nerdy tendencies and/or can tolerate mine lol.
*You aren't allergic to cats, or you're willing to medicate for many years until mine pass from old age.
*You don't do drugs (Pot is OK as long as you don't expect me to join you).
*You act interested when you're interested and speak your mind (I'm horrible at reading people).