Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IReadDaily

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Hello,

I work as a museum educator. I am really passionate about history, science, culture and anything that can convey a moving story.

I cook almost everyday and always strive to be authentic. The weather and my mood often help guide what I like to eat and drink.

I've gotten into the Burner scene in the last few years and have found an incredible community that encourages self authenticity, participation, creativity and sharing experience.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time but I still find plenty of time to enjoy dinner or a day exploring with friends. I grew up in Brooklyn so I like to spend time in familiar places but also like to like to discover the new things the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
I'm a good friend. I'm considerate and empathetic, nonjudgmental and patient. I have a reasonable and logical answer to any question posed to me but am brave enough to admit when I'm wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big smile, big eyes, big mouth, big heart, big... ahem never mind. I'm kinda short though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of nonfiction. Science, history and journalism. Also a lot of historical fiction, fantasy and sci-fi if they're classics or not to be missed.

I've got my Sunday night lineup. If I'm just flipping on a random night I usually land on History, National Geographic, Food or PBS though.

I grew up listening to 90's hard rock, classic rock and metal, but I've always had a soft spot for jam bands. I have always listened to hip hop, I am a BK native ya know. These days I'm mostly into deep house with organic beats; chillout music with groovy eastern rhythms and techno.

I love food! Cooking, eating, creating and trying new things is a passion of mine. Food adventures have led me to many unexpected places and I've never regretted one experience.
The six things I could never do without
-Books - I always have a novel on hand and a stack of magazines on deck.

-New foods - Trying new foods is an easy adventure in NYC.

-Nature - I need to feel the sun, wind, rain or whatever may be on my face everyday. I'm the type to take my shoes and socks off in the park and to plunge my hands into the dirt.

-Music - I always have something playing, it has the ability to transport me.

-Enrichment - I am a firm believer in learning or trying something new every day.

- My friends - They're like family and I like to do something social every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Runs the gambit from lounging at home, going out to dinner, hitting my favorite bars or partying hard at a club or party.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see! I'm passionate and fun, and I'm looking for a smart, sexy girl who shares my interests.