Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ISOPAC

31 M Mena, AR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I get up in the morning because I love life. I love all the wonder and detail. I love the joy, the friendships and happiness. I love the despair and hardship. I even love the hating life and wishing it would all just go away. I'm always so happy when it doesn't. So strive to remember to be kind folks, everyone you meet is on the hardest most epic journey, we call it life. Am I deep or what? ;-b
What I’m doing with my life
I am hitting the gym, working at starbucks(not for long) ;-), moving to Mena, AR, creating new games or designing anything, and looking for love. During the intervals and I'm typically relaxing and/or having a great time with friends.
I’m really good at
Crafting stuff, making people laugh, being awkward and then flipping it around and being really charming( I love when this works), fixing stuff, and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red nose, or how sweet I am. Makes me want to smile/puke. ;-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Orson Scott Card and Larry Niven short stories and every how-to DIY or architecture book of any kind.
Movies- I love really weird, out there, crazy, trippy movies. Examples: Wizards, Amelie, 8 Women, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Blade Runner, Paprika, Girls will be Girls, The Animation Show. Those are just a few I actually own.
Shows- I like anything done well. Lets go see a show. If nothing else we can expound on how awful it was. :)
Music- I have a super wide range. If I don't like a song it is probably because that song sucks. Currently running through my thoughts; Sia, Fiona Apple, Marcy Playground, Jefferson Starship, Steppenwolf, Harvey Danger, Weezer, Beatles!!!! Cake, Beck, and so many more.
Food- I'm eating healthy right now, but when I get to cheat I love Pizza, anything with cheese really, gelato, moist cake, strawberry custard pie( I make it from scratch), baked mac and cheese, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Love/Friends/Family
Musicals/Music
Stories/Books
Games( I love to play, but I always share the rules:)
Cheese
Hope/intention
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventions and games and stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday. I'll be at work or I'll be hitting the clubs with friends or I'll be at home playing video games or knitting or watching a movie, it changes most weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My absolute worst attribute is that I never finish anything. I work on this every day and I'm making progress.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've sparked an interest.