Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IShuai

27 M Englewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Usually easy going, I basically have an on/off switch, once you get me interested I'll probably be obsessed with learning everything I can about it. Otherwise I'm fine with leaving things as is. I guess kind of like a bee hive, quiet and not very much going on until you poke it with a sharp (hopefully long) stick!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Indiana to start a career in an industry completely non-related to my educational background. It's been a fun learning experience, and I've really been able to throw myself into my work due to the relocation. I'm glad I made the move and now I'm looking to improve on some other aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing. I work hard, I relax hard.

So on the rare day off I'd hit up the grocery store to pick up supplies before I head home and make some chili to sit overnight. Breakfast will be a quick bacon & eggs on toast with a fruit & yogurt smoothie (gotten pretty good, takes about 15 to prep and clean). Got to eat some healthy and I find bacon & eggs usually wakes me up quick. Then I veg out with my chili with cheese (sharp cheddar!) and chips and most likely made (yes, I'm a guy who knows how to bake) some sweet snacks like cookies or brownies. At most I get up twice for the rest of the day to use the restroom, refill snacks/drinks.
Whenever I wake up from that is probably just about time for work again. Rinse and repeat.

After reading what I wrote, it seems I just described myself being a lazy fat ass. Close enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As long as I'm far away enough from them to be in line of sight, otherwise they might have to look down a little. I'm short, and Asian. But good things come in small packages right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Willing to try any and everything!

I'll read anything, so if there's an interesting book you wanted to discuss with someone, tell me and I'll take a look! If I really do like it, then we can talk it over. Otherwise I can tell you why I didn't like it.

I'll watch anything too! And if it really doesn't keep my attention, then I just got a <2 hour nap out of it.

I don't really have much time for TV, but I did get several seasons of the top shows to watch when I do; Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones just to name a couple.

I don't really have an ear for music, strange for being Asian and learning to play the piano and being in band. I enjoy listening to music but I don't have a favorite genre and when I listen to the radio I just skip around.

I'd eat just about anything once, but I can't do bugs. I even had raw stinky tofu in Taiwan before. Everyone at the shop was pretty shocked that an foreigner tried it, I was surprised by the taste (literally tasted like a cow patty).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, sleep, rice, & something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to do, or I'll be too busy to think about things to do.
Very much like inertia!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty open I think, ask me anything if you're interested.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile is missing something and you want to know, I seem interesting enough to warrant a chat, or you want someone to talk to or someone to play with! I travel occasionally for my work so if I get to know you and I pass by your area, I'll drop by.