Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IStallion

29 Natchitoches, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very shy. That's one thing you learn quickly about me. I like to have a good time with friends no matter what the occasion. People can talk to me about anything because I don't kiss and tell as so to speak. I like for peopel to be as open with me as I will be with you. You can ask whatever you would like to know about me, ANYTHING, and I will answer it so don't hesitate to ask! Message me anytime.

I am a freak, spontaneous, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a second semester freshman at Northwestern State University of Louisiana, BUT I will be transfering to LA Tech in the fall of '05. Why you ask? The list is so long.. you have to message me for that also!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... I have two ears for listening and two shoulders to cry on: take your pick. I am also good at more "private" things. HEHE ;) As is with hands, tongue, and other private parts....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Baby blue eyes seem to attract the attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) The Testament/John Grisham b) Any Angelina Jolie movies c) ALMOST any kind of music minus opera d) Italian, ANYTHING Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family 2) Friends 3)Sex;) 4) Alcohol 5) Sleep 6) Ramen Noodles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future as in law school and where I will be living for the next 4 years for college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving home from college to set up or go to a party. It's usually spent preparing for a big throw down on Sat night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep the private area clean... if you don't know what that means, then its not intended for you to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone just to talk to and/or need advice about a tough situation and have nobody else to talk to. You are NOT annoying. You want a friend. You want some "intereseting" conversation... trust me... you want to talk to me! lol