Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IT1982

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I am a pretty down to earth guy, simple yet complicated, always looking for a challenge in life.

When I am not busy working, I try to just kick back and relax with friends. I think my favorite time of the year is summer, I really enjoy being out on the lake wake-boarding and camping with friends. I absolutely love wandering around San Francisco looking for new exciting places to eat, or just taking random walks in any direction during lunch.

Music and technology are the main components that fuel my fire. If you're into either, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world a few keystrokes a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people
Sleeping without snoring
Board Games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got an ass for a white boy, my eyes, and maybe my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend most of my reading time on IT related books due to the nature of my career. I do try to branch out and find new reads, but usually just grab a best seller. Maybe you can recommend a good book for me?

Favorite movies would be hard to pick, but maybe The Matrix or Wedding Crashers.

My music tastes have a wide range, anything with a beat is great, but I really do enjoy all genres of music. EDM, Rap, Rock, The Beatles, Metallica, Tiesto, Kaskade, Porter Robinson, Kayne, Temptations, Led Zeppelin, Adele, Bruno Mars, etc etc etc.

I love food and appreciate unique, and fresh creations. I have tried and enjoy everything from Indian, Chinese, Filipino, Mediterranean, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, etc etc etc.. I think one of my least favorites would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art,Music, Sleep, Friends, The Internet, Traveling, Homemade Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can channel my talents to give back and improve the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner and drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re open minded to the world, driven, and maybe a little funny :) You’re committed to evolving as a person and member of society. You don’t turn away new experiences regardless if it requires you to step outside your comfort zone. Last but not least, you don't value looks as a primary metric in your significant other because you realize they fade..