Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Harrison City, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see. I'm a musician and I write my own music. I love rock and roll, classics, you know, Led Zep, Stones, Pink Floyd, etc. I also like to listen to basically any type of music that's out there. I am very outdoorsy. I love fishing, hiking, camping, boating, pretty much anything outside. I also LOVE comedy. I am looking for a girl that will be there for me and accept me for why I am. Someone who will enjoy being around me and make feel like they're my biggest fan. I love talking to people so feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a business. Ask me about it! I also work at a car dealership. I go to school for HVAC-R
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, fishing, sports (misc.). I love trying new things and getting good at them, but I'm not really good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nice to everyone possible. I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies. I love most food. I like some tv but don't watch much. And I love rock and roll!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Music
3. Food/ Water/ Air (not original, but true!)
4. Luck
5. A Watch
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself in every way and live my life to its fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for fun things to do! Hit me up if you want to do something fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some to care about you and do everything they can to help out in every way to make you feel amazing!