Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITALIAN_PASSION

40 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm down to earth, love to laugh and enjoy life with family and friends. I've been fortunate to have traveled to over 20 countries most work related and enjoy learning about other cultures and languages. I appreciate the basics: Sincerity, honesty, loyalty, integrity, respect for each other and others. Love good wine red or white and good food of many ethnic cuisine. I work out regularly and enjoy the outdoors; biking, hiking, long walks, run, swimming and love the beach, but I also enjoy ski trips in the winter.

I look forward to hearing from that someone special lady...it only takes ONE. Good luck to all. Ciao
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Telecommunications engineer working in the Gov/Military contractor arena. I love what I do and continue to excel in the area and climb the ladder. I am a foodie and wine Connoisseur and would like to own a bistro one day. I also love photography and pretty good at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, Math, Projects of building new and or fixing anything including cars. Figuring technical things out, cooking, photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Hair and how Italian I look...although am told I look Greek too, but it's all Mediterranean anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hobbies/interests include, dance (salsa, bachata, merenge, cumbia), working out/sports health/fitness activities indoors or out, music, international travel, live shows, movies, museums, art galleries, reading, languages (speak fairly well in Italian, Portuguese and Spanish), history and documentaries. Definitely a foodie so like to cook and enjoy; Sushi, Seafood, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, French, Italian of course, and a good steakhouse are among my favorites. I'm definitely a Pisces in character so love the ocean/beach and anything nautical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A wonderful Lady in my life (Would be nice)
2. Family & Friends
3. Good food & Wine
4. Laughter
5. Music
6. Home sweet Home
I know...I doubled up a lot here...double dipped the chip! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life's path, and the direction of our countries future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour with buddies and or co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like talking care of myself inside and out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun, love to laugh and are seeking the same things I mention in my profile.