Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITGUY_Macomb

51 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loyal and dedicated father. I have two older children (24 year old boy and 20 year old girl) and an 8 year old that I have shared physical custody.

I am an IT Sales Professional and have been in the IT world for more than 25 years. I also have a background as a Mortgage Loan Officer.

I am looking to share my life with my best friend, my partner, my equal. I am very loyal and compassionate with a rather corny sense of humor. I like to watch all sports but also love to go to the movies, go to concerts, long walks, do yard work and yes even go out to dance.

If you are interested please send a message. If you are the type of person that likes to drink, smoke and go to the bars a lot, then you are not for me. I dealt with that before and I am not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job with a well established IT Company on May 1st. I purchased a new home 6 Months ago and I am in the process of decorated, painting and furnishing my house. I also started working out at Planet Fitness and boy am I feeling it...LOL

I am also very involved in my daughter's education and extracurricular activities such as riding horses and now soccer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Staying involved with my children.
-Being a listener. You will not go far in sales or in life if you are not a good listener.
-Golf, actually having the best year ever.
-making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wavy thick hair (now with a touch of grey)
My hazel eyes
How good I am with my kids
My corny sense of humor
That I genuinely care about all people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My children
My friends and family
Music ( I like a little of everything)
My new house
A good steak off the grill
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a dedicated father, friend, companion, that knows how to treat a lady like a lady. If you are looking for someone who likes to go out with friends for dinner, to play cards, to have a bar-b-Que, to go to church with or to just sit in the hot tub and relax on a clear night.