Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITGuy4Ever

29 M Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The reality of my life is being comfortable with who I am what I do.

In a nutshell....I am easy going, and admire honesty in others. I'm blunt and straight to the point. I enjoy reading, astronomy, skiing/snowboarding, swimming (on occasion) and just enjoying the simple things in life. I love fiddling with technology, playing around with sound editors and messing with programs. I love board games and video games. Reading good books is also in my blood.

I'm currently working Tech Support for a software company and love every minute of it! When it comes to life I like to find meaning in everything. Famous or intellectual quotes fascinate me. Nothing is more important then looking to the past for advice on the future after all!

I love going to the movies or staying home and watching movies. I enjoy all sorts of music as well. I listen to everything from Bach and Pachelbel to movie soundtracks and Marilyon Manson. Music moves me a lot and I sometimes like to get lost in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to live one day at a time. It's important to plan the future but not at the expense of the present. For whom does the bell toll? Not for me, because I'm living life! :)

Hope to find a nice woman who can enjoy the little things in life!
I’m really good at
Finding humor in most situations. Also taking serious conversations and making them not so serious. (Also infamous for saying "that's what she said" in the middle of a serious conversation!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I'm constantly smiling and laughing about the simplest things. Life's too short to be unhappy! Also, I apparently talk fast...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Star Wars, Anything about WWII, Michael Crichton, J.R.R Tolkien, C.S. Goto. Pretty much anything SciFi

Movies:I'll watch nearly anything but a few movies I like..
Pulp Fiction, Tron Legacy, Equilibrium, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Face-Off, Band of Brothers, Saving Private Ryan, Ocean's 11, Star Trek, Chronicles of Riddick, 300, Harry Potter, Limitless, Eagle Eye, the list goes on and on...

Music: Really it doesn't matter. I listen to nearly any music and will give anything a shot. Except country and most rap. Though if you want a list of some genres/bands here are some...
Trance, House, Dragonforce, O.A.R, Dethklok, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Marilyn Manson, Eurthymics, A-ha, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Soundtracks to nearly any movie, Europe, Blind Guardian, TSO, Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, La Caution, Alizee, John Williams, Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms...

Food: Spicy food, chili-cheese fries, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Japanese, Sushi, I do love Pizza though. Pasta is a must. Italian would probably be a staple at least once a week for me.

Oh, and out of the many shows out there now my top two favorite shows have to be "The Walking Dead" and "Big Bang Theory". Zombies and Geeks...what more could you want?
The six things I could never do without
My computer. Who doesn't need one though?
The internet. Can you imagine a world without Google?
My cars. I seem to collect Volvos....
Lipchap. Burt's Bees!
Good food. Good restaurants/Comfort food for the win!
Music. Jam out anytime!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*Philosophy. I sometimes find myself questioning known truths just for the fun of it.

*What it would be like to be in a movie.

*That half-asleep stage in bed and I start getting this sense of seeing the world from outside my body....

*Watching Saturday morning cartoons as a kid. Good times!
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with co-workers, Online chatting with friends, or having fun with friends online. I'm an internet addict....God help me if we ever get hit by an EMP.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have listened to Enya.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you like rocking out to music in the car to/from work.
Also, if you can answer this question bonus points! "Do you hear the people sing?" :)