Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITHURTSOGOOD

38 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ppl!!! Words cant describe me because im wayy better in the flesh!! Born in Jerzee....Raised in Philly(south philly)!!!! Ima city boy all the way and made the transition to b closer to my family!!...I have a son 8yrs old my Pride & Joy(my mini me)...Im looking for a "real" friend or more(not a text buddy) I'm just on here for entertainment and fun. I don't believe u can jump into something serious with a person online, if u don't have fun with them and explore things with that person....To truly get to know me is to talk to me, let me hear ur voice n laughter(not lol). Too many ppl are afraid to talk so if ur not willing to put ur intellect,social skills and conversation to work THEN DON'T HOLLA AT ME! B.A. In English minor in Communications...Not ur typical southern guy I'm a city boy, so come correct!!!!

I'm very intelligent,perceptive and a realist....I'm focused on family at the moment...thts my main reason for buyin property in Florida is to help take care of mom(u only have one)!! I put my life on hold to b here and I miss my son more n more everyday.... The transition hasn't been easy and honestly meeting woman is very different in both good and bad ways!!! I jus feel like I'm not like most southern men blk or wht have been exposed to too much sun(brains fried)I've been hearing horror stories about these dudes lol....I have substance and I'm about living life and riding it until the wheels fall off!!!....but it's hard to meet ppl who will appreciate my uniqueness and not prejudge bcuz of ignorance.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an awesome son, a productive citizen,entrepreneur and a great dad!!! Mainly staying away from negative and closed minded people!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of thing so it's hard to say just one!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips,height or complexion...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Holy Bible Behold the Pale White Horse, Dutch I,II & III, mainly Terry Woods,Jerome Dickey and Shakespeare

Movies:Not Easily Broken, Family tht Prays, Training Day, Boys in the Hood,Menace II Society, All the Fridays'...just to name a few!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My son
My son
Family
Music
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's future and just life's current events! Crazy world/ Sign of the Time!! Florida has some of the most entertaining local news!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is the best season!! There are all kinds of sports on!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My son has made me a softy...lmao!!!
I'm nothing like the younger me!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur serious about life and "CARE" about the ppl u meet along your journey called "LIFE"!!!!!