Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITKing

35 M Palmetto, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, passionate, sometimes abrasive and opinionated, lol.
Just easy going and fun loving, but always in command of the situation at hand. But can let loose and have someone else take the reins. Native Floridian, so that means I enjoy the outdoors. No kids, just me, looking to finally settle down and start a family.
But not in a hurry to have kids, just want to be comfortable with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently into a lot of things at the moment, I work for an IT support company(I love my career), I attend college at night for a bachelors in Cyber Forensics/Information Security, I am a co-founder, board member and Chief Technical Officer for a not for profit organization here in Manatee, County. But I have plenty of free time to share with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting, fishing, computers (obviously), shooting pool, playing cards, FPS, and living life to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am open and straight forward, and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything educational and my selection of shows is along the same lines, i love all kinds of music. And I enjoy dinner theaters and plays...as long as they are interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My phone
My guns
An internet connection
My computers and servers
Air conditioning( the greatest invention EVER!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and things I would like to do or accomplish with my time here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing homework, fun huh? Now Saturday, that is a another story!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you anything, you just have to ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are adventurous and enjoy life and trying new things and exploring new boundaries. And are up to talk on the phone and get to know each other, just ask I will give you my cell#.