Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITNetAngel

56 Newport News, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.You see, by simply viewing my profile picture you might see the same thing you see everywhere.  You may be quick to dismiss me because of my age or weight or think I don't have the “look” you are seeking. This would be a superficial mistake.  i belive I have an inner beauty that is rarely found in a woman. I can tell you though that I am a fun woman to be around.  I have great sense of humor and i enjoy life.  I am successful in my career and I work hard.  I dont smoke but I do enjoy a glass of wine now and then.  I can be very romantic as well. 
I have been waiting for the right man.  A man that isn’t out to simply use me, but to be a true partner in life to enjoy all that life has to offer.   I'm smart and sexy, yet most men don’t ever give me a second glance.  They can’t see who i am inside.  If you are looking for something real, then at least start to talk to me and get to know me.  If you are looking for a quick sexual thing, then move along.  I won't go for that.  I am undoubtedly cautious when dating, but im not shy or timid.  I believe its worth every ounce of effort you are willing to put into a relationship.  Take a chance you will kick yourself wondering why you waited so long to reach out me....

.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college with a BS in Computer Information Technology. Now Im ready to spend time on me....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At a lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about any kind of music from country to some rap. My favorite is R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, my friends, my smartphone and my laptop :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 5 years....career, love, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home but hoping to change that :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in true love and that one day someone will come into my life and make me realize why past relationships didn't work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not looking for a one night stand.
If you want a serious relationship.