Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer. I'm looking for life experiences. And I'm all about character.

What am I looking for? Someone to have fun with. To share new experiences with. Hell, even to share all the goofy embarrassments with.

Personality type INFP/ISFJ or Healer/Protector.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to SFState for my masters, so I can further develop my (creative) writing, and business skills. With any luck, I hope to start my career at a video game developing company and work my way up the ladder. Eventually branching off and creating my own developing company.

When I'm not doing that, I'm working at GameStop.
When I'm not doing that, I'm playin' vidya.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and lifting peoples spirits..also being awkward and stupid. I'm pretty good at those things too.

I can cook as well. People tend to see that as favorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, probably my carefree attitude and as they get to know me later on, my strong convictions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many favorite books but the ones I've been reading have recently been Dean Koontz's Odd series, which are in some ways like self-help books that don't actually suck.

For movies and shows, the list is expansive, but anything that has a good story and is acted well. My favorite movie thus far is "In Bruges". "The Office" is friggin' amazing. Then you know..there's all the premium cable shows which are in a league of their own for some reason.

I like mostly all kinds of music. The only thing I really can't stand is pop. But my iPod has everything from Old-school rap to Bluegrass. I started really getting into indie folk/rock, Margot and the Nuclear So & So's, Noah and the Whale, Head and the Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharpe, etc.

And I may be skinny but I can put food away like nobody's business. I love cooking and eating pretty much everything edible. I'm pretty sure I'm the definition of a foodie.

I ate fried crickets and grub.
Think Timon and Pumba.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, video games, writing, music, guitar, exploration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, story ideas, video-game ideas, movie ideas, somebody hire me already.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I'm out doing something with friends but I do like to stay inside and relax too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could go back in time and kick the shit out of my teenage self, I'd do it in a heartbeat.

While sex is amazing I totally don't need it. I'll take cuddling and watching a marathon of my current favorite series with some popcorn any day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. I will answer whatever question you can think of.

You're looking for a down-to-earth guy to have an all around good time with.