Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITguySF

23 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer. I'm looking for life experiences. And I'm all about character.

What am I looking for? Someone to have fun with. To share new experiences with. Hell, even to share all the goofy embarrassments with.

Personality type INFP/ISFJ or Healer/Protector.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending CCSF and plan to transfer hopefully to a UC where I can further develop my (creative) writing, and business skills. With any luck, I hope to start my career at a video game developing company and work my way up the ladder. Eventually branching off and creating my own developing company.
I’m really good at
Writing and lifting peoples spirits..also being awkward and stupid. I'm pretty good at those things too.

I can cook as well. People tend to see that as favorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them, probably my carefree attitude and as they get to know me later on, my strong convictions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favorite books but the ones I've been reading have recently been Dean Koontz's Odd series, which are in some ways like self-help books that don't actually suck.

For movies and shows, the list is expansive, but anything that has a good story and is acted well. My favorite movie thus far is "In Bruges". "The Office" is friggin' amazing. Then you know..there's all the premium cable shows which are in a league of their own for some reason.

I like mostly all kinds of music. The only thing I really can't stand is pop. But my iPod has everything from Old-school rap to Bluegrass. I started really getting into indie folk/rock, Margot and the Nuclear So & So's, Noah and the Whale, Head and the Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharpe, etc.

And I may be skinny but I can put food away like nobodies business. I love cooking and eating pretty much everything edible. I'm pretty sure I'm the definition of a foodie.

I ate fried crickets and grub.
Think Timon and Pumba.
The six things I could never do without
Family, video games, writing, music, guitar, exploration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, story ideas, video-game ideas, movie ideas, somebody hire me already.

TRAVELING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays I'm out doing something with friends but I do like to stay inside and relax too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I could go back in time and kick the shit out of my teenage self, I'd do it in a heartbeat.

While sex is amazing I totally don't need it. I'll take cuddling and watching a marathon of my current favorite series with some popcorn any day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me. I will answer whatever question you can think of.

You're looking for a down-to-earth guy to have an all around good time with.