Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IThom21

35 M Missoula, MT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a completely different person when i'm with some one, I make penty of time for that special someone in my life. I am an affectionate person when it comes to someone I have feelings for. I'm a cuddler, don't mind a little PDA to an extent. I just want to be with a girl that is warm hearted, funny, honest, faithfully, and does'nt like to argue...cause I hate arguing. A relationship should only get better with time, not slowly fizzle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part Owner of Tanks Pub Downtown Killeen. 224 E Ave D 76541. I host a late night poker game in my home. In the not so far future I plan on building a couple more bars. I would love to open a brewery.

I've always been up and down in thaught of having children. I have trained myself to think theres mo way i'm having kids. But now I understand it's just about finding the right person, then I know my feelings will change in an instant. I think it would be nice to be like that suburban dad like you see on tv shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, basketball, bartending, pool, and Boxing. I'm best at laying around watching tv and sleeping after a long days work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My labret piercing. And that I LOVE the Cowboys cause I usually have some kinda Cowboys apparel on. And I'm pretty quite till I get to know you which doesn't take long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big book reader. I love sitcoms! 70's show, Srubs, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Parks and Rec is my favorite!,etc. y favorite actor is Denzel Washington. Favorite actress is Mila Kunis. Favorite movie-Man on Fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 thing friends. I have the best ever!
Family.
My businesses
My Mustang. I shoulda put my baby as #1 lol
Food. Especially bacon and cheese.
Cowboys Football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always in my own head and it's constant distraction thats one thing I still need to work on. I'm thankfull that i've learned from all the mistakes i've made. It's made me a WAY better person than I used to be.
I think about meeting that perfect someone and just living a happy drama-free, happy life with that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home relaxing. Thursday night's my going out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a dog person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored, like what i'm about, just wanna chat, or wanna get to know more about me.