Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ITurney0984

29 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Gah.. I really need to update the pictures sometime. Just try to picture that person up there ^ with longer hair I suppose.

This entire thing can be pretty much summed up with "What I'm doing with my life". Pretty much all I've been doing lately is work related. Other than that I just try to relax and enjoy myself. I enjoy just listening to music, or watching movies, and I'm a gamer in my spare time when there is nothing else to do. I love laughing and making other people laugh. Hmm.. I love Hockey, especially the Sharks! I'm basically just living day to day right now, trying to better my life and possibly meet some new interesting people along the way.

A few things I'd love to learn to do: Surf, snowboard, and dance... and I don't mean club dancing, I mean like.. ballroom it seems weird, but I want to
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working nights for a job I love doing what I love. I'm currently a server technician studying for hopefully an admin job in the near future.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at everything, but wouldn't say I'm an expert with anything, except maybe computers, I know them pretty inside and out, and I'm a pretty decent cook and getting better all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly wouldn't know. You're on my profile, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only books I really read are my computer course books. Movies I am always watching, mostly comedies. I love laughing. Only television show I take the time to watch anymore is Psych. As far as music goes... mostly Punk and Metal.

and food.. pretty much anything without cheese (I know, strange)
The six things I could never do without
1 - Friends
2 - My computer
3 - Internet
4 - Money
5 - Music
6 - Clothes?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and everything involved
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may seem to be always confident and secure with any given situation.. but I do sometimes worry and stress underneath my outward composure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I don't have any special criteria, I'll answer any and all messages. The replies you get are completely up to you.
For best results:
-Use proper grammar;
-Use correct spelling;
-If you are wanting to hang out, please do not be a smoker;
-Say something about yourself;