Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Indianapolis, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, my name is Chris. :) I can be serious when I need to be, but I also love to have a good time. Overall, I have been told that I am a very charming and sweet guy. So, if you are interested, feel free to hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking some time off from school at IUPUI and want to get some work experience in the performance automotive field, and I'd love to start my own performance oriented automotive repair/tuning shop in the future. Also, I drive my car on race tracks as often as I can. I have a dog named Roco, pronounced "Row-co" who is an Alaskan Husky, and he lives with me in Indy. I love him as I would a son. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping those I care about through problems, living a healthy life, cooking, driving, philosophical conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: See Spot Live Longer, House and Philosophy, Inside Delta Force...

Movies: The Punisher, Law Abiding Citizen, V for Vendetta...

Shows: House, Criminal Minds, MythBusters, Family Guy...

Music: Most Alternative and Pop.

Food: Barbecue, Italian, Mexican, Comfort...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Friends
My Car
My Rationality
My Independence
Being able to pursue my interests
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a healthy life, cars, and philosophical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my dog or friends, or alone wishing I was cuddling with a great girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only been in one, very short relationship, and have had sex less than ten times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love dogs, which is mandatory, or love cars as well.