Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IV-XX--Jon

24 M Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I go on a lot of adventures and I like to keep life interesting. I like good conversation and I try to keep an open mind about everything. I have opinions just like everyone else and if I don't understand the easiest way for me to understand is to see a perspective "from a different pair of shoes" as they say. I grew up in Cali and moved to OKC in 2006. I have been thinking about going on a long-term adventure but I haven't gotten much further than that. I love the outdoors and I see technology as a tool to help not as the sole purpose of being. I am pretty laid back and could use some new people to get to know and gain dating experience so if you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school taking gen-ed classes at OSU/OKC hoping to transfer to a larger university out of state some day. I think I'll end up writing as a career. Anything from essays about my life to movie scripts to fantasy novels-- it seems to be what I do lately...
On weekends I travel to a town South and East of the OKC Metro and stay on site at a facility as the Dietician.
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm quite empathic. I am on a life quest for understanding. I love saying awkward things and feeling uncomfortable- that is when I am the real me. Also knowing too many random seemingly pointless facts... The Dalmation is the only dog that gets gout...
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I like to be happy. Smiles are contagious. I have also been told a lot that I am mature. Most of my friends are older than me by at least a decade, and the first time I told them my age they were shocked. I suppose you could say I am an old soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whatever I am reading, watching, listening to, and/or eating at the current moment. I go through phases of one thing or another. I like classic novels like Pride and Prejudice and Slaughterhouse 5 and contemporary writers like David Sedaris and Haruki Murakami. TV Shows like Doctor Who and Comedy Sitcoms (Big Bang, Mike & Molly, ect). I am a chef by trade, so all food is my favorite but Mexican Food tops the list. My music taste is extremely eclectic, ranging from Bluegrass, Electronica 90's Alt Musical Theatre to Classical Composition
The six things I could never do without
Imagination, Music, Books, Love, Curiosity (ability to ask questions and learn new things), & Purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is right in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no such thing as a typical Friday night in my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sexually suppressed. My fantasy is an assertive woman telling me what she wants and then getting it right then and there. text
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to explore life and meet new people. And I would really like you to be upfront and straightforward.