Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 18, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's to say, getting back into the singles scene after spending the last 10 out of it. Not even sure what I'm looking for, friends really. I enjoy games board or computer, emotional games are for highschool kids, and I'm past that. Just looking for a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way up, looking to build a place my kids can be when I get to see them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad, making people laugh, cooking, computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, never thought to ask, probly that that there was a shorter guy behind all those taller people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Elf stone Series.
Music: Just about anything, currently listening to The Lonely Island Radio on Pandora
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment my kids, they are Mississippi with there mother, and I havent seen them in a few months, besides that is the next step up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a few select friends either that hanging at there house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I'm qualified to answer that question