Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IVLoVe

33 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love dancing- all forms and types (especially hip hop, salsa, merengue, bachata, and ballet folklorico), I am a movie addict, LOVE music (since it moves me), always up for traveling, exploring, hiking, snow boarding, anything interesting and fun. I absolutely love to laugh and feel life is much too short to dwell in any form of negativity. I have fallen in love with traveling and plan to do more of it in the near future. I am very energetic and enjoy having a good time no matter where I find myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*Working for a great non profit and helping run a successful program.
*Currently loving every moment that life has granted me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just give me enough time to practice and I will be pretty decent. I really enjoy, basically, all forms of art (I prefer pencil, color pencil, and charcoal mediums). I have been called a "Jill of All Trades" as I like to learn new and different skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly, caring, sweet...oh yeah, and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
The Shadow of the Wind, Where the Sidewalk Ends, Paradise Lost, A Raisin in the Sun, When God was a Woman, The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time Indian, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Color of Water, 1984, The Importance of Being Earnest, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, Y No Se Lo Trago La Tierra, Wicked...

Movies (To list a few)
La Mission, Ma Vie En Rose, Spaceballs, The Crow, Lilies of the Field, Broken English, Crash, White Chicks, All About Eve, Spirited Away, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill, Sixteen Candles...

Music:
Latin Freestyle, Hip Hop, Salsa, Opera, Merengue, Spanish Rock, Alternative, Classical...

Some fave musicians: Juanes, Selena Quintanilla, Michael Jackson, Jon B., Cynthia, Stevie B., George Lamond, India Arie, Etta James, Nat King Cole, Elvis Presley, Santana, Ne-Yo, Ozomatli...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dance, love, showers, great home-cooked meals, laughter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social injustice, our educational system, the well-being of family and friends, music, dancing, massages...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends, dancing, reading, depends on my mood...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...not just yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*you are friendly, down-to-earth, have a passion
*you'd like to make me laugh :)
*you are NOT interested in a fling