Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IVRN

45 F Bozeman, MT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional looking for someone to actually converse with. I live a lot in my head, so I need someone to help me get out of it on occasion! I love my dogs, I love to cook, and I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, working full time, and planning my next great adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, and am a very creative, imaginative individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! My robustness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow! Not enough space. Love the Harry Dresden novels, LOTR books and movies, love the Food Network. My music choices are very eclectic, my iPod runneth over! Love all types of movies, books, food, etc. Love, love, love to cook most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car.
2. My cel phone.
3. My boys (dogs)
4. My family/friends.
5. My iPod.
6. My books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, the future of our country, what can I cook next!Where can I go next, what can I do to help?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from work at 830pm...then who knows what. Going out, hanging with friends, dancing, watching movies, doing whatever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been divorced for 10 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for fun, adventure, and intelligent conversation.