Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IWill2

49 Sheboygan, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sick,But I'm not well.I'm not a quitter so I stay in too many failed relationships long after the signs say jump.I'm satisfied with less from others than I would be from myself.I consider even bad relationships as learning experiences,and believe that they shape me and teach me a little more about myself.I love falling in love.I yearn for anything female.I think girls should be girly,i.e.Long hair,perfume,etc.I'm OK by myself but prefer the company of others.I eat,drink,and smoke too much.I read,vote,and donate too little.

I am big, burly, and bustin out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spinning my wheels,Comfortably stuck in a job that I like.Easing my way back into a singles scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting complete life stories out of perfect strangers in 3 minutes or less.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head,Big Body,and Smiling eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books,"The Godfather" Puzo,"When She was Bad" Faust,"Thomas Covenant series"Donaldson,"The Illiad and The Oddyseus"Homer.Movies,Godfather,Indiana Jones,Star Wars,Clerks.Music,Wide variety-Evanesence,Phil Collins,Greenday,REM,Dean Martin,Johnny Cash,Allanis Morrisette.Foods,Pizza,anything grilled,anything with BarBQue sauce,spicy,garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza,Movies,Music,Books,Sex,Dr.Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The time/space continuim.No,seriously I'm a guy so sex is on the brain most every waking second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 10:30pm,then it varies,out for drinks is probably top of list most fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair growing in my ears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live within 30 minutes of Sheboygan WI.and you want to add a little drama to my carefree life.