Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IWillBGoodtoYou

49 F Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm patient and loving and will make you feel special. I've been a single mom by choice for a loonnng time and am now ready for a life partner and dad for my 12 year old awesome son (who has never met his father).

I am looking for a man to help make my life easier: help us fix up our house, take us on trips, and pamper me. I desire someone who is in a good place and wants to share time and resources. I enjoy a man who is chivalrous, happy with his place in life, is gently dominant, loves treating me like a goddess by spoiling me, enjoys road trips, knows that God is source, is self-aware, strong and in touch with his emotions, and of course is a patient, passionate lover! I am very sensual, intense, and yet playful. I desire a partner who appreciates and matches these qualities.

I am loving and accepting of people, having heard many life stories. We're each on a learning and growth path. I find it's best to be lovingly honest and up front with my partner - communication is so key to a successful relationship! And a successful relationship takes nurturing.

I do a lot of inner work, love reading self-growth books and websites, and I enjoy lifting others up. I am always recommending alternative therapies to friends and clients. My son and I live on organic foods and enjoy fine dining.

You and I share similar values, such as embracing all cultures, sexual orientations, and walks of life. You're willing to communicate and talk through the challenges. You're comfortable enough with yourself to express your emotions.

Together, we hold hands indoors and out, give each other quick kisses when passing one another, talk about our dreams and make them become reality, enjoy each other's company and give each other space, lift each other up and cheerlead each other. With my son, you practice sports with him (he's on the middle school baseball team and is an all around athlete), teach him how to build things and mow grass, go do guy stuff. As a family, we take trips together and honor one another in our home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help people relax and relieve stress, and I also substitute teach. I am a business owner and am transforming my house. I grew up here in Roanoke, VA, moved to DC after college and conducted research on energy issues for the Department of Energy for 16 years, and moved back into my childhood home in Roanoke in 2010. I love to line dance to R&B, ballroom and swing dance, and drive on the parkway in my convertible.

I love listening to rain, walking along the Greenway, reading, and kissing and cuddling with my man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mom!
kissing
listening
seeing both sides of a story
driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sparkly eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Holy Grail, The Lake House, The Great Escape, Top Gun, Officer and a Gentleman, Skyfall (anything James Bond)
Shows: The Ellen Show, Family Feud, Scandal, Leverage
Books: anything spiritually uplifting
Music: Pat Metheny, Ramsey Lewis, Luther, Queen Latifah, Doobie Brothers, Chicago, Earth, Wind, and Fire, Sting, Beyonce, old school funk: Parliment Funkadelic, Zapp & Roger, Gap Band, Ohio Players, etc.
Food: anything organic, especially brisket!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
sunshine
air conditioning
electrolyte-enhanced water
organic beef
making love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my great life and the grandeur that lies ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm