Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_AM_TOM_H

32 M Hamden, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an entrepreneur. I've got my act together I have a job, car and I'm financially stable and independent. I graduated with my MBA a couple of years ago. I enjoy helping others and tend to do alot of community service work. My friends and family are very important to me. I also have an extremely dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life to the fullest. I am currently working on turning my place into home rather then a place to live. Ie coloring walls putting up crown molding and picture frames etc I live my life like it might be my last day. I do something during the day that makes me happy. So one day I might go to a game the next day a musemum the next day hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being patient, baking, math, and making people laugh by cracking jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am & how genuine I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music just not country. On any given day I could listen to Foo fighters, Dr Dre, Fiest, Bach, Fiona Apple, Mavin Gaye, Gershwin, Muse, Moby. I tend to watch action movies or comedy movies. I should read more often I generally read a book every other week but do read the news every day. I'm willing to eat any food so long as it's not alive and moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, & shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How badly I spoil my family. friends and dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really bad when it comes to doing my laundry. Ie I tend to leave pens in pockets wash reds with whites etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a laid back cool person who is sick of guys that play games. Looking to have a good time. Please note honesty, loyalty, morality are all a big part of my life. I think it's impossible to build a relationship if these factors don't exist. Feel free to message me.