Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_AM_TravisF

30 M Des Moines, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and I play hard. I'm laid back and enjoy almost anything that keeps my attention. I'm an honest genuine man. I have my own simple style, i wear Levi's and cowboy boots, t-shirts and tennis shoes. If I consider you to be worth my time, theres nothing I wont do for you. I don't have time for bullshit, and if I tell you I'm going to do something I will.
I hunt, fish, and drink with my friends. I drive fast and see stop signs as polite suggestions.
I enjoy cigars and music played at the appropriate level, loud enough to feel it.
I own a Record player and I prefer the sound of vinyl over mp3 players.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college a couple years ago and I have a nice career started. Now I'm looking for some one to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything i feel is worth my time to do. If its worth doing its worth doing right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the strong silent one in my group. I don't really talk unless I have something worth saying, but I can carry on conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading Clive Cussler, but if it keeps my interest ill eventually read it.

my favorite movies are the Godfather, Goodfellas and Casino.

I like hard rock classic rock and the rat pack. I always enjoy a good guitar solo or live lounge music.

My absolute favorite food is a Cheeseburger with Chili Cheese Fries on the side.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deer season, sleep, weekends, a lazy day when its raining outside and i don't have to be out in it, my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Trying to figure out "WHY".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working but I go out Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of open dark water. I love pools I can deal with lakes to a certain extent but being in the ocean where i cant see land i cant deal with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more. and are willing to deal with someone who works nights and rarely sleeps on the weekends.