Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_Am_Aushay

23 F Smithfield, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Aushay, I am a 23 year old, born on Valentines Day, aren't I special, lol. I think I am a pretty laid back, nice, caring person and I have the tendency to try and help people and be as honest as I can. I feel I am a loving person, I like to show affection and be close. Its just who I am. I also think that I'm kinda funny, I have my moments lol.

In my free time i like to read, watch movies/television shows, take walks (its always better with a companion),learning about the different sports ( I enjoy watching them), cooking, and just general hanging out.

I feel that I am a pretty good person, but I am by no means perfect. I don't expect anyone on here to be either, just a good match for me. If I'm not the girl for you, I wish you good luck in finding the woman that fits you!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated college in December so I am in the process of looking for a job.
I also work part-time.
I’m really good at
Im am really good at reciting random facts, often sparked from anything like a commercial narration to the facebook news feed lol. I am also good at listening to problems, being a shoulder to cry on and giving advice to those who ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am a nice, sweet person and kind of shy but once I open up, I like to think Im funny and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Catherine Called Birdy, Love, A Mercy

Movies: "Singin' in the Rain" "Major Payne," my two favorites

Shows: Scandal, Psych, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Hannibal, The BlackList, Arrow, Luther, Sherlock, pretty much any murder/mystery, Ink Master

Music: as music goes, I like a lot of different types of music, gospel, rap, country, alternative, r&b, etc., but you will always find me listening to oldies, i just am in love with older music, it was just different back in the day...
My favorite artist is Stevie Wonder...what song did he have that wasnt a hit lol

Food: I love chicken, shrimp, and eggs the best!
The six things I could never do without
1. The love of family
2. companionship (platonic and romantic)
3. My Laptop
4. Showers lol
5. My Cellphone
6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the route my life is taking and whether I will end up where I want to go and if what I want to do is the right thing for me. There is always uncertainty in anything we undertake as humans and we have to over come it to make it in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am either working or at home enjoying an evening with my family.
I need someone in my life so I can be with them on Friday nights, that would be so much more fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still a virgin and am going to keep it that way until I find a someone special, and he does not necessarily have to be the ever elusive "One."
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a guy who can just be himself around me and I can do the same. I feel that if I'm with a guy we must be friends as well as be together as a couple. I want a man who will not judge me by my looks alone but by my personality and character. Thank you for taking the time to read about me!!

kik: Aushay123