Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_Fancy_Dinos

24 M Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name rhymes with 7 & 11 and starts with a K!

I like to think I am a pretty swell chap but then again I may be slightly biased. I asked my friends some words that describe me and they came up with quirky, knowledgeable, handy, whimsical, adventurous, logical, and stubborn (actual results may vary)
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from the mid-west enjoying the lack of snow covered winters. During the day I am rockin' it at a R&D lab brainstorming new ideas and prototyping cool things. On the weekends I spend my time visiting new scenic places whether it be by automobile, motorcycle, bicycle, or my own two feet.
I’m really good at
Fixing, building, planning, designing, working with my hands. More or less the ideal skill set for an evil genius or at least an arch nemesis. Assembling Ikea furniture is pretty much my bread and butter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I make some interesting hand gestures and noises when re-enacting stories or scenarios. I have also been told I have a cute smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a mix of non-fiction and fantasy/science fiction. Neil Gaiman is wonderful along with Richard K Morgan and Elizabeth Moon.

I LOVE films, Stardust, Count of Monte Cristo, and Chronicles of Riddick being some of the top. House of cards is also a solid contender.

I am not particular on any genre of music but if I had to list a band the Seatbelts would be near the crest.

As for food I enjoy dinning at new places as much as I can. The only problem being I can't eat garlic which makes things...interesting hahaha.
The six things I could never do without
Orange Juice (with PULP!)
Hand Written Letters (more stamps the better)
Candy
A Cozy Bed
People who make me laugh
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should work for money and then find joy or work for joy and then find money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating somewhere delicious and drinking something new with the roommates. Also catching up on reddit because I'm cool like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have spelled my middle name wrong on my college application and every document thereafter had it spelled incorrectly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find yourself laughing more often than not.

Bonus: Include your favorite dinosaur and why it's the best.