Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_Love_MyGuitar

22 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apparently I look like a douche bag. I'm actually not... Just throwing that out there. haha

As you can tell by my username, I love music! I taught myself to play guitar and I play and sing whenever I get a chance. If you ride in a car with me you will have to endure my singing along to every song that comes on the radio. I can't help it. I've heard I'm not too horrible to listen to though. people might always tell me to audition for American idol. Im way more down for drunk karaoke than American idol though. Haha

I love trying new beers and awesome cocktails so if you have a place you want to go beer tasting or try out a new bar I'm super down to go. I also love going to shows and just trying new things in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full-time at SFSU and working full-time to pay for school and bills. Also being a Marine. I plan on being a successful venture capitalist when I'm older, but it's really not about the money. It's about the game. I love business, I love working hard, and most importantly I love success and the results of hard work. One of my biggest motivations is to help my parents retire, because they have done so much for me and one day I'm going to spoil them like crazy. I just want them to be able to go back to working on their art and be happy again. Especially my mom
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stressing out over everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows? Maybe my blue eyes or my tattoos if I'm wearing short sleeves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia!!!!!!, Workaholics, True Detective, Law and Order SVU, Party Down, etc.
-School pretty much makes it impossible for me to read for pleasure so that section doesn't really exist.
-As far as music, I listen to everything. Rap, Country, R&B, Indie, Pop, etc. Right this second I'm listening to "young and beautiful" by Lana Del Rey
-For movies I am not that picky really. I just saw Bad Grandpa and that was funny AF. If I saw that movie high I probably would have died from laughter.
-I'm a total fatty and I eat pretty much anything. I eat way too much pizza though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Guitar
-A Car
-Friends
-Good times
-Hookah
-and lets be real, sex and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I forgot something I need when I leave the house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but if not I'm at a show or dive bar or something with friends. I love to try new things and do whatever. Getting stuck in a routine is no fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what to put here. I don't have a lot of crazy secrets
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to be friends
-You want to go beer tasting or try something new and awesome
-You want to go to a show
-You want to hang out with me and my friends or you want me to hang out with you and your friends
-If you feel like it
-You have tattoos (not a requirement)
-You want to find someone to care about about and have care about you
-you want to have fun
-whatever

-you can kik me at maxmack698 if you want