I_M_Eric
32 Parkville, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_M_Eric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a simple guy wanting to get out and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I work out and I also like to go hiking. Hit me up if you want to join me some time. I'm a part of a casual hiking group

I'm an Orioles and Ravens fan. I go to about 15 or so Orioles games a year, but I have never been to a Ravens game. I hope to get to one at some point.

Things I'd like to try are kayaking and jet-skiing.
I’m really good at
Scrabble
Making words out of license tag letters
Singing out of tune
Waking up an hour before my alarm goes off...ugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Not a huge book fan. I get distracted.

Movies:
I like comedies and action/adventure films. No favorites really.

I like Hallmark movies if they don't look too mushy

Shows:
Full House, Family Matters, Boy Meets World, Step by Step, Home Improvement, Seinfeld, Monk, House, Raising Hope, New Girl, Big Bang Theory

Simpsons, Family Guy, Bob Burgers, American Dad
Adventure Time, Regular Show

WWE, TNA

Music:
Beatles, Queen, Kansas, CCR, Eagles, Mamas and the Papas, Simon and Garfunkle, Harry Chapin, Train

Food:
Apple and Cinnamon oatmeal
Maple and Brown Sugar oatmeal
Honey and Oats Tasty-O's - Yea, I eat store brand over Honey Nut Cherrios
Peanut butter and jelly
Whole Grain Mac & Cheese
Whole Grain Spaghetti
Vegeterian Vegetable Soup with the alphabet noodles lol
Pancakes

My overall diet isn't the greatest though. I don't eat any meats and don't really eat vegetables other than vegetarian vegetable soup.
I'm not against eating meats, but I just never tried things I didn't like a second time.
I don't drink soda and rarely eat candy.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Water
Green Tea w/Ginseng
Milk
Working out
Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About where I want to take a trip to. I have been to Toronto in 2013 and Chicago in 2014r for baseball games when the Orioles were playing there.

I really would like to go back to school and pursue something that can lead to a gratifying career. I'm trying to find out what that is though.

I'm trying to include meditation in my life. Too many minor distractions deter me from concentration. I enjoy a meditation meetup night on Sundays though.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not much of a party person, and I don't drink anyway. So I just stay home unless I see an event that sparks my interest on meetup.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower
You should message me if
You want a new friend

You live nearby and want to hang out. Maybe you would like to play pool or go bowling.

Maybe you want to play Scrabble or other board games. I'm up for it.

You can take a good profile picture of me so that I can put it up on here.

If you can teach me to play guitar. I want to learn.
More