Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_amSteven1975

39 M Fargo, ND

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATED 9/24/2014. So far I have had no luck. Beginning to feel this is a waste. Tempted to erase profile.

I am 39 yrs old Michigan transplant, Greek origin and I have NEVER been married, and DO NOT have any children. I am looking to settle down with that special someone or at very least, expand my circle of friends. Meeting her has not been that easy though. Been on many dating sites and feel like I have been through the ringer..LOL I am a fun loving, sarcastic, no drama kinda guy (whose a bit of a dork:D) who is seeking a fun loving, no drama kinda gal. I dont care about your past or what you did or still do for that matter. As long as your a good person, thats all I care about. The only thing I wont tolerate is that you used to be a man..thats were I draw the line:D

Im loving and faithful....NEVER CHEATED B4....Im almost like a puppy (ruff :)

I should probably add this now that I think of it. Most of my friends are women. I have one male friend that I mostly hang with but the others are women...Just FYI:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working nights in the postal service. I orignially wanted to go into education but took a liking in Human Resources. I completed my Masters in Human Resources . In about a year or so, I plan on being in HR/management related work for the USPS or other government entity.
If you happen to be in another state, me moving there would not be a problem (if your worth it;)down the road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener.
I have a great curiousity about people so I like to ask people about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure. Some would say: my eyes and welcoming smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FNC, Jaws, Star Trek, Star Wars, Batman, Streets Of Fire, Count of Monte Crisco, Naked Gun, Godzilla (2014), X-Men movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
Food
Parents
My Pets
Internet
TV/Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
GOD
Jesus Christ the older I get.
The state of the Country.
Godzilla
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not modest. Ask me any question.....I will be frank and honest. Anything you would like to know, no matter how private, I will answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You enjoy great conversation.
Have a sarcastic sense of humor (not required)
You would eventually like to talk in person or on the phone. Its annoying to keep emailing endlessly.

You SHOULD NOT message me if:
You are not from the city/state you claim to be.
You just got out of a relationship and your not ready to begin a new one.
Your needy,insecure/or a twisted psycho, drama queen in anyway.