Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself; witty, easy going, athletic enthusiast who tries to find out what is around the next corner
Recently my friend paid me this compliment: “you navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy”. You can get a grasp of what I’m like from my friends prospective from this quote, and the “raunchy” part I hope is more about my sense of humor.
I love to laugh; look for the humor in most every situation because it helps keep things in perspective and because life really is hilarious when you think about it. I would describe myself as an outgoing introvert. Once out of the house, it’s about having a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having as much fun as I can.
I work to live a healthy life style by eating healthy and working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food is whatever I am making at the time, huge fan of Thai food and healthy things but am a sucker for a good cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My passport
2. Family
3. Friends
4. News - i want to know what is going on in the world.
5. Music
6. Great converstaion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is the next trip to somewhere warm where the hardest decision of the day is drinks by the pool or beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends exploring new restaurants or at home with bottle of wine and grilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like doing laundry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your the type of person who wants to come home to a packed bag and hear: "grab a bite to eat, were leaving in 15 minutes. Will be back late Sunday."