Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_Bethers

26 Camillus, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there :) My name is Beth and I'm 25 years old. I live in Camillus. I love photography and take pictures any chance I can get. I love to read and write, do crafts and projects. I enjoy doing random things at random times. I like to work a lot, and I work very hard, but I play just as hard. I like to be outside, going for a walk or to the beach. I like to paint, cook, clean and pretty much anything with my hands. Random fact, I can't ride a bike, and that doesn't bother me. I also don't like apple pie. I have eleven tattoos and ten piercings and plan on getting more. Feel free to ask any questions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work. Oh, and some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I am the comic relief in any situation and am sarcastic about 90% of the time. I'm a very good cook, and I cook and bake pretty much everyday. I'm really good at cleaning, although some people don't think that's a good trait. I clean all the time and am generally a very neat person. I'm really good at starting conversation with someone I don't know and making people feel comfortable in awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair. Or my hilariousness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any specific favorites in any field really. I read a lot of books by a lot of different authors. I could never pick any favorites because there are too many. I have seen a lot of movies, and while I really enjoy some of them, again I have no favorites. Some that I really like are American History X, District 9, Super Troopers, Law Abiding Citizen, Requiem for a Dream, Pineapple Express, Fast and the Furious, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Wedding Crashers, and many more I don't feel like listing. I will listen to any type of music and like music from all different genres. The only kind I refuse to listen to is gospel, I just can't do it. And I like pretty much all kinds of food I've tried and am willing to try pretty much anything. My favorite is probably chinese and I could eat it everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh geez, let's see......my family, my friends, music in my ears, dreams in my head, some form of art in my life, and something to be happy about everyday of my life. And of course, my cell phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Literally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have any typical days of the week. They all change depending on my mood, or what I have to do, or who's around to do something with. It can range from sitting at home with a book, to going out and coming home at 3am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I'm not really sure. I guess you'd just have to ask, I don't know what you'd consider private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting at all about my profile. Oh, and if you can hold a decently intelligent conversation.