Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_Carol123

71 F Annapolis, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 66–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Japan, England, and Chile. I like most types of music, visiting historic and Civil War sites, going to museums, art galleries, movies, theater, dancing. I like reading and am in two book clubs. I like learning new things, so I'm usually taking a couple of classes from the community college.

While I enjoy a degree of independence, I want to share life with that special someone. I would really like a travel buddy too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been retired for several years. I have put travel at the top of my list, but sure could use a travel buddy. I am walking with a nice group 3 times a week, going to classes (Pilates, History, Asian Art) given by the community college, visiting DC and the Smithsonian from time to time, dancing on Friday nights, day trips with the college or the local senior center (going to Winterthur next week). I'm trying to learn meditation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do a lot of things a little bit - a mile wide and an inch deep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently in two book clubs, so most of my reading is controlled by their choices (mostly fiction). But I've been reading about WW I lately because of a history class I'm taking. I really like movies and go to the classic one at a local cinema one a week. I read the Smithsonian and the Conde Naste Traveller. I like all kinds of music, especially live music. I enjoy going to the theater and ballet. I like all types of food and any kind of ethnic restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, computer, TV, books, and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel: my next adventure.
Meeting a nice guy.
Eating a healthy diet.
Getting enough exercise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a dance, watching TV, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, I dunno know. Maybe that I'm perfectly wonderful. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't smoke.
Are not addicted to alcohol or drugs.
Are not currently in a relationship.