Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_Crystal23

24 F Daleville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Crystal, of course. I'm 24 and from lower Alabama. I was born here and have lived here for the last 18 straight years. As much as I hate it Daleville, Alabama is home to me. I'm a single mother of one and my family comes first. It that's a problem you already know. Leave my page :-) As stated above I'm not looking for a hook up I'm looking for friends. If more comes of that then okay. But, that's where things will begin.

If you want to know more about me or you think you're lucky enough for me to talk to you, please feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currenty working full time at 45+ hours a week in sales/marketing to provide for my family.

I have taken and passed three graduate courses and plan to go back and finish my Master's in the fall of 2015.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me my eyes are, but everyone is different and notices different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not big into reading, but I love comedy, romantic and action movies. Country music is my absolute favorite but I can deal with almost any kind of music. I'm big into vegetables and seafood, but I'll eat almost anything. I love Italian food and Indian food has become one of my recent favorites. I'm the type of person who will try anything new and different.
The six things I could never do without
There are several things that I couldn't live withou just like most people. I can't place the top six in a list, but as most people know, the basic needs to living is what one cannot live without. Including family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
How to make it better and the next step of my journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm typically sitting at home. It's rare that I go out. However, I do like to go out when I get the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is private... Unless you know me very well :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you want to (: