Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_Ginger_Tim

40 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, honest, truthful, open-minded, a great listener, and always say what I think.

If there is anything else you would like to know, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve it as much as i can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Animation and graphics. I am a really good production artist and animator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Unique Style!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very easy going, laid back, honest, truthful, open-minded, a great listener, and always say what I think.

Their is tons of things i like, i mostly into art, animation, and a lot of geeky stuff, but do not worry, i do not push any of my likes onto others! :) Also I tend to like people i have nothing in common with, i think opposites attract, plus i learn more stuff that way!

If their is anything else you would like to know, please ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet access, music, video games, pencil and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my future a better and more meaningful one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, or Hanging out with friends, depending on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask and i shall enlighten! I am a very open person, i will always tell people what they want to know about me. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to know anything about me, or just want to say hi! Would love to hear from you!