Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_Kira-kun

25 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born here in Sweden, but for the sake of simplicity I will write in English, for any foreign girls on here ;-)

I am 185cm tall, and about 90kg in weight.

Sandy blonde hair, blue eyes.

I would define myself as dominant, and I am interested in the BDSM lifestyle.

I am told I am sometimes too blunt, or even rude, but I am just honest. I will not lie or break promises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am was studying at KTH until recently, and I hope to resume my studies soon. Ask me about it if you are interested.

During the summer/winter holidays, I work as a computer parts tester with Transmode.

I am not rich, but I am financially smart, not wasting my money on unnecessary things. I would prefer to save my money so that I can have a comfortable life in a large house with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at anything I take interest in. I am a fast learner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an interesting person, or if you find me interesting.

I respond to all messages, do not be afraid to send a mail :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done