Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_awe4u

21 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I AM NEVER ON HERE MUCH ANYMORE SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED YOU CAN GET A HOLD OF ME BY KIK MESSANGER: D3ATHN0T3! Look at the bright side you already have a straight contact to me :P. If you do message me give me a couple days to reply thanks :)...I have been really busy here lately, but I try to check this website everyday...I am a completely different person than most...I treat women right they are humans too..I am wanting a woman who will support me and treat me like a human..and have a true love for life, weight lifting, and Football...I love music its my whole life...But I want to be a Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer....I would prefer that my girlfriend just be herself, and support my decisions. I love tattoos, and Piercings. I love woman with a creative mind, the whole nine yards...from just being themselves to also enjoying things like cuddling, relaxing, and talking. I am a hopeless romantic, but that isn't all bad lol...it can be a good thing too. If you want to know more please feel free to get a hold of me on kik or on here... :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am still looking for a great woman who has a good head on her shoulders and won't cheat or lie to me...Working out, out of football for the season due to injuries. :( But, that is okay because I have already been accepted into EKU. So, I am just living life!
I’m really good at
Football, Manual Labor lol, um....writing short stories from time to time...I really enjoy a lot of things, but I am not exactly good at any of them lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
Comic Relief, and a good time...as well as a country voice that you'd never expect..That I am 6'1" tall not a lot of people expect that...Also that I am a hopeless romantic in other words I don't have "game" but that is okay.....You don't have to have game to play it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Stephen King, Joe Hill, or Edger Allen Poe
Anything Scary
Anything Funny
All music as long as it sounds good!!!
Mexican food, and PIZZA!!!
The six things I could never do without
My Football team/Family

My best friend

My iPod/Phone

My guitar

My imagination

Weight Lifting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, whether or not I am going to play Football anymore. My college plans. Mostly, just how to get on with my life... :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Gearing up for any Saturday plans, or sleeping, I like sleeping :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tsk Tsk Tsk....Guess you'll have to message me and find out huh? :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know anything further about me...or if you just find it fun to message random people...either way hit me up!!