Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_colleen

43 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm New York born and raised with the sarcasm to match. I moved to California for college 20 years ago. I'm a fun loving girl with a wicked sense of humor. I'm a funny, entertaining ball of energy. I'm looking for someone to share the fun. I love to travel and plan to add more stamps to my passport.

I work at a high tech company as an Intellectual Property Coordinator. Basically, as my friend says, "I make sure people don't steal other peoples' crap and post it on the internet." I love my job but I work to live, I don't live to work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. I am always looking for the next adventure...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my naturally strawberry blond hair, and that I'm always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music preferences run a wide spectrum. I'll usually hit play and set my player on random. Lately I've been very into Pitbull since it's great workout music. We recently had Train perform at our Holiday party. I was lucky enough to go to The American Music Awards this year and saw some amazing performances by Pink, Ke$ha, Pitbull, Christina Aguilera, Stevie Wonder, No Doubt and Usher.

I love to read. The last few books I read were "Act of Valor", "The Hunger Games" trilogy, and "The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo" trilogy. "The Art of War" is an ongoing project.

After reading the books, I like to see the movies based on the books. Comedy is my favorite genre. "Bridesmaids" and "The Hangover" were recent favorites.

I'm addicted to bad reality television, especially anything on Bravo. I find it very entertaining to watch the train-wrecks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, cell phone, humor, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, curled up with a great book, watching a movie, checking out the next dive bar, or just hanging at home (we all need to relax and recharge.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hate to be thought of as boring.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, outgoing, and ready for some fun.