Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_here

30 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Asset management is my day job.

A non-profit, photography, and playing the piano for my friends' wedding ceremonies are my side jobs.

Pretending I'm a foodie snob while being a master of PSY's Gangnam Style is my nighttime superhero job.

I love all my jobs.

Well, except maybe being a foodie snob. Eating is really hard work... :-P
I’m really good at
Lately, it's been touring Boston's Museum of Fine Arts and attending as many exhibits, events, and curator talks that place has to offer.

I also like to think I fare pretty well in awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually one of a few things:

1) I love to smile and I'm friendly.
2) I have a lot of energy.
3) I know a lot of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Tomorrow and Tomorrow, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Great Gatsby, A Brief History of Time (I read this when I was younger; I've forgotten most of it, though...)

MOVIES: Stranger Than Fiction, Lorenzo's Oil, Gattaca, The American, Definitely Maybe, The Red Violin, How To Train Your Dragon, WALL-E, The Thomas Crown Affair, Up In The Air, The Invention of Lying

SHOWS: Game of Thrones, Suits, White Collar, The Wonder Years, Spartacus, Chuck, House, How I Met Your Mother

MUSIC: Jazz, classical, oldies, swing, Sinatra, club, pop, rock, and any music from another country I can get my hands on

FOODS: Chinese, Japanese (sushi), Korean, French, Russian, steak

DESSERTS: Chocolate. DARK. Approximately 70%-85% cacao. Yes, I love it that much I carved it out of the "Foods" section.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to earn access to this section. This may be accomplished by going on one date with me. Just one. No, really! Too good to be true? Allow me to prove you wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1) If you have received a message from me
-- OR --
2) If you would enjoy learning more about me and think there is a chance we would get along.

PLEASE NOTE: The former is of paramount importance, and must always be followed. ;-)