Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_khyber

29 M Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to go out and enjoy life. I am always thinking about where to go next, or what to do next. I am very outdoorsy, and I really enjoy just being outside. Anytime I get stressed I just sit somewhere and stare at nature. Then again I do that anyway. :)

I really like people. I enjoy talking to random strangers and I really like it when someone starts a conversation about any random thing nearby.

I'm always smiling. I am a bit of a contradiction in that I am a extremely friendly shy guy. I wouldn't have it any other way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I possibly can. My outlook on life is that there is so much out there to do, to see, to learn that I am constantly amazed by it. I try to chase as many dreams as possible.

Although to put it more simply at the moment I am in school to become an RN. I want to eventually become a travel nurse and hopefully spend as much time wandering as possible. Around alabama I spend a bunch of time wandering and rock climbing. I see as many shows as possible too. So I guess what I'm doing with my life is chasing another dream while trying to enjoy my life as much as possible in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things. In fact almost anything I've done more than once. But that all depends on your definition of "really good" now doesn't it? I enjoy trying new things, and I am usually not very good at new stuff, so anything I've done before then seems easy. Sounds screwy but thats me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-science, Carl Sagan, travel stories, anything that has something to do with anything I want to learn about.

Movies- documentaries, action, travel, I don't mind chick flicks, and I rather like stuff I have never heard of and have no idea about. Independents, etc

Music- ska, reggae are my favorites but I like a little of everything, even rap and classical. There will be a time you get in my car and I am listening to some random music in a foreign language. Everything from reggaeton to african tribal music are all on my ipod.

Food-everything, if I haven't tried it I want to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, people, new stuff, air, dreams, pretty views
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, my point of view and how it relates to people, people, girls

I really want to travel the world. So I spend a lot of time thinking about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking, and talking to people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not private, you could walk up to me in a grocery store and ask me anything and I will tell you. I don't really care if somebody takes anything about me and puts it on a billboard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a open minded chick. I really like talking to people, I don't care who you are. Tell me about anything and I will find it fascinating.

Or if you would like to join me rock climbing, riding motorcycles, hiking, skateboarding, taking pictures of stuff, walking, going to shows or any other activity that is really more fun with more than one person. I can always use more friends!