Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I_am_mrtoy2u

50 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an offbeat kind of guy who works in a creative field. I like to think I'm a musician, but others might take issue with that. Movies, video games, music and books usually take up my private time.....if I'm with someone I usually like good conversation and fun times.

I am dominant, submissive, and all things inbetween
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to change my professional directions....the economy has thrown my business upside down and I'm taking that as a sign to expand my horizons. It's looking like that might mean some school or technical education.

I'm a video editor with some graphic design skills....but I'm thinking a direction towards photography might be in order. Or maybe working my chops up and getting more gigs playing sax.

When I'm not working or daydreaming about a new career I'm with my son who is the light of my life right now. He's 10 and all the things a 10 year old should be......and all of them magical.
I’m really good at
Seeing both sides of any issue....my devil's advocate side even drives ME up the wall sometimes.

I'm also pretty good at seeing the humor (albeit dark at times) in just about any issue. I'm the guy with the wry (and profane) comments at the funeral. I am also available for children's birthdays and bar mitzvahs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no earthly idea how to answer this question. I'm told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
god I need to edit this.......BRB
The six things I could never do without
my son, music, a fast Mac, something interesting to read or watch, someone fun to be with and time enough to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the fuck is up with some people. And when's dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends, playing a gig or at a movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to. Who am I to tell you whether you should or not?